Centre of Theoretical Physics

Tomsk State Pedagogical University

International Conference
Quantum Field Theory and Gravity

Tomsk, July 5-9, 2010

International Advisory Board

  • M. Asorey (University of Zaragoza, Spain)
  • I. Arefeva (Steklov Mathematical Intitute, Russia)
  • P. Argyres (University of Cincinnati, USA)
  • E. Boos (Moscow State University, Russia)
  • M. Chaichian (University of Helsinki, Finland)
  • M. Cvetic (University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA
  • E. Elizalde (Catalonian Institute for Cosmic Research, Barcelona, Spain)
  • D. Galtsov (Moscow State University, Russia)
  • S.J. Gates (University of Maryland, USA)
  • E. Ivanov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia)
  • D. Kazakov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia)
  • O. Lechtenfeld (Hanover University, Germany)
  • V. Melnikov (Center for Gravitation and Fundamental Metrology, Moscow, Russia)
  • L. Mezincescu (University of Miami, USA)
  • V. Mukhanov (Munich University, Germany)
  • S. Nojiri (Nagoya University, Japan)
  • H. Osborn (University of Cambridge, UK)
  • B. Ovrut (University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA)
  • V. Rubakov (Institute for Nuclear Research, Moscow, Russia)
  • A. Sagnotti (Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy)
  • M. Sasaki (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto, Japan)
  • D. Sorokin (INFN, Padova section, Italy)
  • A. Tseytlin (Imperial College, London, UK)
  • I. Tyutin (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia)
  • M. Vasiliev (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia)
  • R. Woodard (University of Florida, Gainesville, USA)
  • G. Zoupanos (National Technical University, Athens, Greece)